Contact Us.

We’re interested in your requests, comments and ideas. Please contact us using the form below, or email us at the following addresses to the right.



    Cassette® / Diagnostic Imaging Buildings

    Michael Hemmerly 
    cell: 317-910-6285 email: michael.hemmerly@pdcfacilities.com

    Project Development

    Jim Maslowski
    cell: 414-530-7704 email: jpm@pdcbiz.com

    MRI RF Shielding + LED Lighting Solutions

    Matt Boesel
    cell: 414-852-0584 email: matt@pdcbiz.com

    Caring MR Suites + Patient Experience Solutions

    Michael Hemmerly 
    cell: 317-910-6285 email: michael.hemmerly@pdcfacilities.com

    Jim Newlin – Wisconsin Market  
    cell: 414-828-0489 email: jnewlin@pdcbiz.com 

    David Knuth, AIA, NCARB 
    office: 262-367-7950 email: david.knuth@pdcfacilities.com

    Caring Suite Training + Resources

    Jessica Maslowski
    cell: 414-510-6555 email: jessica@pdcbiz.com

    Marketing

    Megan Shoaf
    email: mshoaf@pdcbiz.com

    General Info

    PDC Corporate Offices
    main: 262-367-7700 email: pdcbiz@pdcbiz.com

    Technical Support 
    phone: 262-369-1929 email: techsupport@pdcbiz.com